‘The Every Woman’ initiative is urging our prestigious listeners to tune in on a historical Interview

Mamos Media

'The Every Woman' initiative is urging our prestigious listeners to tune in on a historical Interview with the two most Powerful Women in The Republic Of The Gambia : H.E Fatoumatta Jallow Tambajang The Vice President , and Hon Dr Isatou Touray Minister for Trade, Industry, Employment & Regional Integration and how they are breaking glass ceilings in representing The Gambia at the The sixty-second session of the Commission on the Status of Women @ United Nations in New York. The interview will be conducted LIVE @ 1100hrs New York, 1500hrs UK/Gambia, 1600hrs Norway.

Tune in at www.theeverywoman.org
Available on Apple APP store, Google play store, Mac and Windows. Download your app by clicking the link or search for the everywoman on app store
Your AppStore URL: https://itunes.apple.com/…/app/the-every-woman/id1352787452…
Your App Google Play Store URL: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details
Mac Os X: http://www.caster.fm/Client_Files/theeverywoman.dmg
Windows: http://www.caster.fm/Client_Files/theeverywoman.exe

leave a reply