Breaking: ECOWAS Mandates All Member States To Reopen Airport, Seaport

Mamos Media

ECOWAS Secretariat in a just ended meeting have mandated all ECOWAS member states to reopen their airports and seaports by the 31st July, 2020.
Details of the report out very soon.

Following the meeting of UEMOA and ECOWAS Heads of State on Wednesday, the President of the UEMOA Commission made the following proposal for the opening of borders:

July 1: opening of ECOWAS land borders

July 15: opening of air borders in the ECOWAS region

July 15: opening of maritime borders

July 22: opening of air borders with all African countries

August 1: opening of air borders with other continents – International.

leave a reply